Menu

Our distinctive Toronto heritage venues provide everything that you expect in first-class facilities: beautiful and elegant heritage rooms, convenient locations and the finest cuisine.

We have an experienced team of Event Coordinators and professional caterers who will help you organize the important details of your event – whether it's a meeting or a wedding. We offer timely advice and efficient service. And we go out of our way to accommodate special needs and last-minute bookings.

Choose from one of our unique Toronto venues – the rich, historic ambience of George Brown House, the Edwardian splendour of the Ontario Heritage Centre or the charm of the Enoch Turner Schoolhouse. Each location offers a variety of room arrangements to suit any occasion. We combine modern amenities with friendly, attentive service and affordable rates to meet your particular needs.

Revenue generated by Heritage Venues assists the Ontario Heritage Trust, the province's lead heritage agency – dedicated to identifying, preserving, protecting and promoting Ontario's rich and varied heritage for the benefit of present and future generations.

Menu

Nos installations patrimoniales originales à Toronto vous offriront tout ce que l’on peut attendre d’aménagements de première classe, à savoir de magnifiques et élégantes salles patrimoniales, des emplacements faciles d’accès et une cuisine raffinée.

Notre équipe expérimentée de coordonnateurs d'événements spéciaux et de traiteurs professionnels peut vous aider à organiser les plus menus détails de votre événement, qu'il s'agisse d'une réunion ou d'un mariage. Nous offrons des conseils opportuns et un excellent service. De plus, nous faisons tout en notre pouvoir pour répondre à vos besoins spéciaux et pour accepter les réservations de dernière minute.

Choisissez l’une de nos installations exceptionnelles à Toronto – le cadre somptueux et historique de la maison George Brown, la splendeur édouardienne du Centre du patrimoine ontarien ou le charme de l’école Enoch Turner. Chaque emplacement offre plusieurs possibilités d’aménagement de salle convenant à tout type d’événement. Nous offrons à la fois des commodités modernes, un service convivial et attentionné et des tarifs abordables pour répondre à vos besoins particuliers.

Les revenus générés par les installations patrimoniales aident la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien – principal organisme patrimonial de la province – à répertorier, préserver, protéger et promouvoir le patrimoine riche et varié de l’Ontario dans l’intérêt des générations actuelles et futures.