Menu

Receiving feedback for goods or services to people with disabilities

The Trust welcomes feedback on the goods and services provided in the following ways:

  • In person at any Ontario Heritage Trust-owned and -operated site
  • By writing to the Head Office at 10 Adelaide Street East
  • By telephone at 416-325-5032
  • By email at feedback@heritagetrust.on.ca
  • By electronic text on disc
  • By other feasible methods

Please give full particulars in your feedback, describe your visit (i.e., date, place, what happened, etc.), what remedies were offered, whether these remedies were feasible and the final outcome of the situation. Learning when a site has exceeded your expectations is also appreciated.

The Ontario Heritage Trust reviews all feedback and/or comments and responds as necessary within 10 business days. Not all comments will receive a response. Should you require a response to your feedback, please indicate your wishes in your feedback message.

This policy exists to achieve service excellence to customers with disabilities. If anyone has a question about the policy, or if the purpose of the policy is not understood, an explanation will be provided by writing to: Ontario Heritage Trust, Marketing and Communications, 10 Adelaide Street East, Toronto, Ontario M5C 1J3. Copies of this document are available on request and, where necessary, documents will be provided to people with disabilities in a format that takes into account the person’s disability.

Menu

La Fiducie est heureuse de recevoir des commentaires sur les biens et les services fournis, soit :

  • en personne à tous les sites dont elle est propriétaire et qu’elle exploite
  • par écrit, s’ils sont envoyés à l'Administration centrale, au 10, rue Adelaide Est
  • par téléphone, au 416 325-5032
  • par courriel, à l’adresse feedback@heritagetrust.on.ca
  • par texte électronique sur disquette
  • par d'autres moyens possibles

Veuillez donner tous les renseignements sur votre visite dans votre commentaire (c'est-à-dire la date, le lieu, ce qui s'est produit, etc.) et dire quelles mesures correctives ont été offertes, si ces mesures étaient réalisables et quel a été le résultat final. Nous aimons aussi le savoir lorsqu'un site dépasse nos attentes.

La Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien examine toutes les observations et tous les commentaires reçus, et y répond au besoin dans les 10 jours ouvrables. Elle ne répond pas à tous les commentaires. Si vous désirez avoir une réponse, veuillez l’indiquer dans votre message.

La présente politique vise à atteindre l'excellence en matière de services offerts à nos clients handicapés. Quiconque a des questions à propos de cette politique ou ne comprend pas son objet peut demander une explication par écrit à la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien, Marketing et Communications, 10, rue Adelaide Est, Toronto (Ontario) M5C 1J3. Des exemplaires de ce document sont disponibles sur demande et, le cas échéant, seront fournis aux personnes handicapées dans un format qui tient compte de leur handicap.