BMO presents A Ross Petty Production: The Wizard of Oz - Ontario Heritage Trust

BMO presents A Ross Petty Production: The Wizard of Oz

The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre

Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, January 5, 2019

BMO presents A Ross Petty Production: The Wizard of Oz

Ross Petty Productions celebrates 23 years at the Elgin Theatre with a TOTO-LY new version of THE WIZARD OF OZ. This family musical will have children and adults clicking their heels (more than three times) to pop songs, dances, jokes, ad libs and a generous helping of audience participation.

Performance schedule:

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at Noon
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 5 p.m.
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 23, 2018 at Noon
Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 5 p.m.
Monday, December 24, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 7 p.m.
Friday, January 4, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 7 p.m.

For more information, call Ticketmaster at 1-855-622-ARTS (2787) or visit www.ticketmaster.ca, or buy them at the Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre box office (Tuesday to Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., or until show time on performance days; closed Sunday and Monday).

Location:

Elgin Theatre
189 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario

Map