Board of Directors - Ontario Heritage Trust


The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from across the province. Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council.

Ontario Heritage Trust Board members:

  • Harvey McCue, Chair, Ottawa
  • Melanie Hare, Vice-Chair, Toronto
  • Lisa Brown, Toronto
  • John F. Coombs, Toronto
  • Eileen P.K. Costello, Toronto
  • Dr. Lynne D. DiStefano, Toronto
  • Antoinette Fracassi, Ottawa
  • Michelle A. Hamilton, London
  • George Thomas Kapelos, Toronto
  • Susanne (Su) Murdoch, Barrie 
  • Jean Yves Pelletier, Ottawa
  • Isaac Quan, Toronto
  • Peter Rogers, Toronto
  • Wendy Shearer, Guelph
  • Nathan Tidridge, Waterdown