Lunchtime tours

Le Centre des salles de théâtre Elgin et Winter Garden

From July 6 to August 26, 2016

The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre is offering a shortened 45-minute lunchtime tour of both theatres to the public. From Wednesday to Friday at Noon, visitors will get a chance to see the original and new lobbies, the elegant Elgin Theatre and the whimsical Winter Garden Theatre.

Cost:

Adults, students and seniors: $5 (includes HST)
Cash only | No reservations required

Lunchtime tour schedule

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 14, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, July 15, 2015 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 21, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 28, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, July 29, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, August 5, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 11, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, August 12, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.


Wednesday, August 17, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 18, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.
Friday, August 19, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Friday, August 26, 2016 – Noon to 12:45 p.m.

Location:

Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre
189 Yonge Street
Toronto, Ontario

Google map