Brock University

Chartered by a provincial act in March 1964, Brock University began classes later that year in St. Paul Street United Church. In 1967, the year of the institution's first convocation, the DeCew campus was opened.


Beneath the podium at the end of Thistle Corridor, Brock University, Glenridge Avenue, St. Catharines

Region: Niagara Falls and Region

County/District: Regional Municipality of Niagara

Municipality: City of St. Catharines