UPDATED: Ontario Heritage Trust COVID-19 updates - Ontario Heritage Trust

Menu

UPDATED: Ontario Heritage Trust COVID-19 updates

TORONTO - Please be assured that although the Ontario Heritage Trust has suspended all public-facing activities until further notice to ensure the health and safety of our visitors, partners and staff, the Trust continues to protect and conserve Ontario’s heritage and share our stories.

Trust staff are ready and available to support you as needed. Please continue to contact us as usual, or for questions about the suspension of public-facing activities, please contact us for more information.

Our goal remains to provide the best service possible throughout this challenging time. Please continue to check our website and follow our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for the most up-to-date information.

Visitors can experience the Trust’s online exhibits or take a virtual tour of the Elgin and Winter Garden Theatres at any time. Share your own stories on MyOntario.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us directly.

Thank you.

To view the latest information from the Government of Ontario on COVID-19, please see ontario.ca/coronavirus.

Last updated March 31, 2020.

MIS À JOUR : Mises à jour COVID-19 de la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien - Ontario Heritage Trust

Menu

MIS À JOUR : Mises à jour COVID-19 de la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien

TORONTO - Nous vous assurons que même si la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien a suspendu toutes ses activités ouvertes au public jusqu'à nouvel ordre dans le but d’assurer la santé et sécurité des visiteurs, des partenaires et des membres du personnel, la Fiducie continue de protéger et de conserver le patrimoine de l’Ontario, et de transmettre vos histoires.

Le personnel de la Fiducie est disponible et prêt pour vous soutenir, au besoin. Veuillez continuer de communiquer avec nous comme d’habitude, ou pour des questions concernant la suspension de nos activités ouvertes au public, veuillez communiquer avec nous pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Notre objectif est de fournir le meilleur service possible pendant cette période difficile. Veuillez continuer de consulter notre site Web et de nous suivre sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram pour obtenir les renseignements les plus à jour.

Les visiteurs peuvent accéder aux expositions en ligne de la Fiducie ou faire une visite virtuelle des théâtres Elgin et Winter Garden en tout temps. Partagez vos histoires sur MonOntario.

Si vous avez d’autres questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous directement.

Merci.

Pour consulter les plus récents renseignements du gouvernement de l’Ontario sur la COVID-19, rendez-vous à : www.ontario.ca/fr/page/nouveau-coronavirus-2019.

Dernière mise à jour le 31 mars 2020.