Caterers | The Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre

Menu

Accessibility update: Please note: Our email server is currently down and we are working to fix it. If you require immediate assistance, please call us at 416-314-3718. Thank you.

Caterers

Catering services are provided by our approved caterers, who rank among the finest in the Toronto area. These dedicated professionals can coordinate many aspects of your functions – food, rentals, staffing, music and décor.

A 15 per cent Landmark Levy, based on food and staffing costs, will be added to your catering invoice on behalf of the Ontario Heritage Trust. Revenue generated from this Levy allows the Trust to identify, preserve, protect and promote Ontario's rich and varied heritage for the benefit of present and future generations.

enVille Event Design & Catering

Sommer Hampson (sommer@enville.com)
Telephone: 416-533-8800

The Food Dudes

Renee Struth (events@thefooddudes.com)
Telephone: 647-340-3833, ext. 203

ProvisionsTO

Cynthia Wu (cynthia@provisionsto.com)
Telephone: 647-961-9306

Daniel et Daniel Event Creation & Catering

Meredith Vaux (mvaux@danieletdaniel.ca)
Telephone: 416-968-9275, ext. 46
Laura Mattiussi (lmattiussi@danieletdaniel.ca)
Telephone: 416-968-9275, ext. 11

Presidential Gourmet Corp

Renee Foote (renee@presidentialgourmet.ca)
Telephone: 416-466-7272, ext. 61