Alteration Request Form - Ontario Heritage Trust

Menu

Alteration Request Form

Complete the information and attach all necessary documentation to your alteration request application. The accuracy and completeness of this form is the responsibility of the applicant. Failure to complete the form may result in delays.

* Required field


1. Owner information
2. Agent acting on behalf of Owner (if any)
3. Property information
4. Pre-application advice
5. Project details (Please indicate the affected features/elements and describe the proposed work to be performed on them)
6. Project
7. Consultants and contractors (If the work is to be performed by a consultant or contractor, please provide their contact information below.)
8. Project timeline
9.

I/we hereby apply for alteration approval as described in this form and the accompanying plans/drawings and additional information. The Trust expects that the easement owner is in full compliance with the easement agreement at the time of submission. Any building maintenance issues not related to the approval request itself should have been addressed and the property should generally be in a good state of repair. The Trust also expects the owner’s proof of insurance submission to be up to date.

Note: This application is for Ontario Heritage Trust approval only. It does not cover matters of other applicable law. It is the applicant’s responsibility to address any requirements under the Planning Act or Building Code Act, public as well as environmental safety, and other bylaws or regulations. The property may also be designated by your local municipality under the Ontario Heritage Act (R.S.O. 1990, C.O.18). We advise you to contact the municipality in order to secure any local approvals.

Personal information on this form is collected under the authority of the Ontario Heritage Act, R.S.O. 1990, C.O. 18, section 7, and will be used for marketing and fundraising purposes. This information will not be shared with other organizations. For further information, please contact the Executive Assistant, Ontario Heritage Trust, 10 Adelaide Street East, Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1J3, 647-567-9345. (Form will be sent to easements@heritagetrust.on.ca.)

Formulaire de demande de modification - Ontario Heritage Trust

Menu

Formulaire de demande de modification

Fournissez l’ensemble des renseignements et des documents nécessaires à votre demande de modification. Il vous incombe de remplir ce formulaire de manière précise et complète afin d’éviter tout retard.

* Champ obligatoire


1. Renseignements concernant le propriétaire
2. Agent agissant au nom du propriétaire (le cas échéant)
3. Renseignements concernant le bien
4. Conseils préalables concernant la demande
5. Détails du projet (Veuillez indiquer les éléments concernés et décrire les travaux que vous souhaitez réaliser)
6. Projet
7. Consultants et entrepreneurs (Si les travaux doivent être réalisés par un consultant ou un entrepreneur, veuillez en fournir les coordonnées ci-dessous.)
8. Chronologie du projet
9.

J’atteste/nous attestons par la présente soumettre une demande de modification telle que décrite dans ce formulaire, les plans/dessins afférents et les renseignements complémentaires fournis. La Fiducie exige que le propriétaire du bien assujetti à la servitude se conforme totalement à l’entente associée au moment où il soumet sa demande. Tout problème d’entretien d’un édifice non associé à cette demande d’approbation doit avoir été résolu et le bien doit être dans un bon état général. La Fiducie exige également

Remarque : cette demande vise uniquement à obtenir l’approbation de la Fiducie du patrimoine ontarien. Elle ne couvre aucune question liée à d’autres lois applicables. Il incombe au demandeur de respecter toute exigence mentionnée dans la Loi sur l’aménagement du territoire ou la Loi sur le code du bâtiment, la sécurité publique et environnementale ainsi que tout autre règlement. Le bien peut également avoir été désigné par la municipalité locale en vertu de la Loi sur le patrimoine de l’Ontario (L.R.O. 1990, chap. O.18). Il est donc conseillé de la contacter afin d’avoir toutes les autorisations municipales.

Les renseignements personnels figurant sur ce formulaire sont recueillis aux termes de la Loi sur le patrimoine de l’Ontario, L.R.O. 1990, chap. 18, et serviront à évaluer les projets achevés. Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec la coordonnatrice générale à 416 314-4903. Ces renseignements ne seront pas partagés avec d’autres organismes. (Le formulaire sera envoyé à : easements@heritagetrust.on.ca.)